The next 25

Standard

 

 

Hello, My name is Jonathan Dumlao. I’m dedicating this blog to documenting my journey to making my dreams come to life. With that said, let me introduce myself.

As of yesterday, i am 25 years old and the next 25 years of my life are going to be filled with amazing achievements and inspirational moments. I am a lover of Jesus Christ, He’s the reason i am the man I am today and the reason my dreams are at my fingertips. These last six years, I’ve become a musician, I wouldn’t claim to be the best musician or America’s next idol, but i love music and i know it’ll take me places. A major priority in my life would be people. I am passionate about seeing other peoples dreams be fulfilled as well as seeing people succeed in life. I enjoy meeting people and i pray that the impact i leave on a persons life is nothing short of a positive influence and an inspiration. I am a friend, although i may have more dominant introvert tendencies I’ve come to a place where my realization for friendship and community has superseded any reason for isolation. And the last thing I’ll tell you about me is that i am a dreamer.

The next couple posts will be another introduction to what this blog will be about and where we are headed in this journey, I am excited for whats to come and i can only hope that i am a positive influence to you and at the end of each entry, you’re left inspired for greatness.    Image

3 thoughts on “The next 25

  1. Happy belated! This is great, Jon! I’m looking forward to reading about all the amazing things you do and hope that as time passes by, you’ll be able to look back at all the things you’ve done.
    I also hope your blog inspires others to live a life of greatness!
    Cheers to your blog, another year, and the journey ahead!
    Good luck and best wishes! 🙂

    -Maricel

Leave a Reply

