Sick

Standard

Well this morning started off not so pleasant, both my brother and I came down with some kind of sickness. It was not cool. After I called in sick from work, which I’ve only done one other time, I went straight for my bed and stayed there. 10 hours later I’m still in bed. Haven’t eaten much but I am feeling a little better. Hopefully tomorrow I wake up feeling 110%.

I’d like to make a special thank you to my friend Laura. She came through with the Gatorade and a movie and some quality time. She also came with soup that I didn’t get to eat. She is a really good friend.

Although I was tired to my bones, couldn’t eat, and could barely drink, I had a great day.

Leave a Reply

