Change.

Standard

How have my blogs been doing? How’s the content been?

I feel as of recently it’s been hard for me to find the time in the day to write especially when the last few times I’ve fallen asleep the moment I get home. One thing I’d hate to do is deliver a post that I couldn’t fully put all my heart into.

A solution to this is that I may have to post two to three times a week instead of everyday. This will allow my posts to have better quality and it’ll be more thought out. I’d love to write one everyday but recently it has gotten hard. The daily prompts make it easy but sometimes it is hard for me to create an encouraging message out of them.

Leave a Reply

