Energized

Standard

On Sunday I downloaded an app that makes me feel like a graphic designer. I feel as far as art goes anything with shapes and colors are not my thing. But this app has easily allowed me to create cool designs and I feel that I’ve made some pretty cool ones.

So far this week I’ve been so energetic in helping people create their own sources of revenue. I have one friend who makes really great pies and her and I are working on getting her into a small at home business making pies. And also I have another friend who would love to be a dog sitter. I feel like these are the things that inspire me. I am Inspired by inspiring others. It’s a great feeling and the only thing I ask is that they believe in themselves and stay committed.

As for me, I feel like I am in the beginning stages of getting to my dream. I am currently working on getting a team together consisting of creators, actors, musicians, producers, and so much more.

Also, I created a little design to use for my blog. Let me know what you all think.

20140219-220922.jpg

2 thoughts on “Energized

Leave a Reply

